Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Current Weather

Steve Holy Returns To Release Christmas Album

Steve Holy is back to get folks in the holiday spirit. For the first time in almost eight years, Steve is releasing music, the holiday album “A Christmas To Remember,” which drops October 22nd.

“I haven’t been in the studio in almost 8 years, and I couldn’t be more excited to share new music with everyone and celebrate my favorite holiday!” he shares, noting the songs on the album are “to remind all of us what is important this time of year.”

The album is mostly made up of holiday classics, although the title track is an original tune, written by Sam Hunter and his father Joe Hunter.

Check out the track list below:

  • “A Christmas To Remember”
  • “Let It Snow”
  • “Here Comes Santa Claus”
  • “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
  • “A Holly Jolly Christmas”
  • “Jingle Bell Rock”
  • “Santa Claus Is Back In Town”
  • “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
  • “Bringing In A Brand New Year “
  • “If Every Day Was Like Christmas”

Source: Music Row