Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Timothy Hill
7:00pm - 11:45pm

Current Weather

Cody Johnson Dropping Christmas Album

Cody Johnson is the latest artist getting into the holiday spirit. The singer is set to drop the new holiday album “A Cody Johnson Christmas” on November 19th.

“It feels great to finally share all the details about my first Christmas album,” Cody says. “Every song on this record holds a special memory for my family. I hope my fans can make their own memories listening this holiday season.”

The album features 10 tracks, including covers of such classics as “White Christmas,” “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Silent Night” and more.

Check out the tracklist below and the song “Hat Made of Mistletoe” to the right.

  1. “Christmas All Year Long”
  2. “Pretty Paper”
  3. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
  4. “If We Make It Through December”
  5. “Away In A Manger”
  6. “Hat Made Of Mistletoe”
  7. “White Christmas”
  8. “Silent Night” (feat. Clara, Brandi, and Cori Johnson)
  9. “Feliz Navidad” (feat. Kevin Fowler and Roger Creager)
  10. “Santa Claus Is Back In Town”

Source: Music Row