Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Timothy Hill
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Current Weather

“A Holly Dolly Christmas” Coming in October

Dolly Parton is hoping to get everyone in the holiday spirit this year. The singer is set to release her first holiday album in 30 years, “A Holly Dolly Christmas,” on October 2nd.

The first single from the record will be “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas,” featuring Michael Bublé, with the album also featuring guest appearances by goddaughter Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus, Willie Nelson, Jimmy Fallon, and her brother Randy Parton.

The album will feature a mix of originals and covers, with Dolly sharing her take on Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas Is You,” as well as “Comin’ Home For Christmas,” “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus,” and more.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • “Holly Jolly Christmas” – Dolly Parton
  • “Christmas Is” (feat. Miley Cyrus) – Dolly Parton
  • “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas” – Dolly Parton, Michael Bublé
  • “Christmas On The Square” – Dolly Parton
  • “Circle Of Love” – Dolly Parton
  • “All I Want For Christmas Is You” – Dolly Parton, Jimmy Fallon
  • “Comin’ Home For Christmas” – Dolly Parton
  • “Christmas Where We Are” (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) – Dolly Parton
  • “Pretty Paper” – Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson
  • “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus” – Dolly Parton
  • “You Are My Christmas” (feat. Randy Parton) – Dolly Parton
  • “Mary, Did You Know?” – Dolly Parton