Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Current Weather

Ronnie Milsap to Release a New Album

Ronnie Milsap is dropping a new album this spring. The singer will release, “A Better Word for Love,” on April 30th.

The album, co-produced by Rob Galbraith, features 10 songs, which didn’t make it on Ronnie’s other albums, from songwriters like Mike Reid, Gary Nicholson, Al Anderson, Jim Weatherly and more.

“I have been blessed to work with some of the very best songwriters in the world,” Ronnie shares. “Over the years, they’ve kept bringing me unbelievable songs, and in some cases, they’ve let me hang onto them because I loved them so much.” He adds, “We wanted to build this album around them, so they wouldn’t be treasures only [my wife] Joyce and I could hear.”

Check out the track list below:

  • “Big Bertha” featuring Vince Gill
  • “Wild Honey”
  • “A Better Word for Love”
  • “Almost Mine”
  • “Fool”
  • “This Side of Heaven”
  • “Civil War (Live),” recorded at Atlanta’s Chastain Park in 1993
  • “Fireworks”
  • “Now”
  • “Too Bad for My Own Good”