Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Dave Vaught
Dave Vaught
10:00am - 12:00pm

Current Weather

Dolly Parton Wants To Reunite Led Zeppelin

While Robert Plant constantly says he has no desire to reunite Led Zeppelin, Dolly Parton is hoping to change that.After being chosen for inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Dolly said she was going to record a rock record in the future,... Read More.

Southern Rebellion Interview

Mark joined Cody & Mandi in the studio to talk about Friday's show at Freedom Hall and everything Southern Rebellion!

Blake Shelton Is Leaving “The Voice”

Blake Shelton is ready to say goodbye to “The Voice.” He announced on Instagram that he will be leaving the NBC talent competition after the spring 2023 season, which will be the show’s 23rd.“The show has changed my life in... Read More.

LeAnn Rimes To Receive ASCAP Golden Note Award

LeAnn Rimes is set to receive a special honor from performing rights organization ASCAP. The singer/songwriter the latest recipient of the ASCAP Golden Note Award. The lifetime achievement award is given to “genre-spanning songwriters, composers and artists who have achieved... Read More.