Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Current Weather

New BJ Thomas Album Announced For February


B.J. Thomas passed away in May but his music will live on. A new Thomas posthumous release, “In Remembrance – Love Songs & Lost Treasures” is set to drop on February 4th. The album will feature 13 previously unreleased songs, as well as four songs from a limited-edition album in the 90s.

Check out the track list below:

  1. Expression of Faith
  2. Meet at My Heart*
  3. I Like Livin’*
  4. When the Hero Dies*
  5. The Best Things in Life*
  6. Rock and Roll Lullaby*
  7. Hands on Me Again
  8. This Ain’t a Song (It’s a Prayer)
  9. Think About Me*
  10. No One Else on Earth*
  11. Our Younger Hearts*
  12. That’s The Thing About Love*
  13. Red Letter Days
  14. When a Woman Talks*
  15. Love by Any Name*
  16. Memory in the Making*
  17. Wings of a Dove*
  18. America the Beautiful

*Unreleased Track

Source: Music Row