Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Current Weather

Reba McEntire Releasing Gospel CD & DVD Project


Reba McEntire is giving fans new music. The singer will drop “My Chains Are Gone,” a CD and DVD package, featuring Reba performing some of the most beloved hymns of all time. It also features special performances by Lauren Daigle, Kelly Clarkson, Trisha Yearwood and The Isaacs.

The DVD features Reba’s first ever solo headlining show at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, in 2017, as well as newly captured 2021 performances recorded at Clementine in Nashville.

Both will drop March 25th and fans will be able to watch a special premiere broadcast of the DVD on UPtv the same night at 8 pm.

Check out the CD track list below:

  • “Jesus Loves Me”
  • “Oh, How I Love Jesus”
  • “When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder”
  • “Amazing Grace / My Chains Are Gone”
  • “I’ll Fly Away”
  • “Because He Lives”
  • “In The Garden / Wonderful Peace” (Featuring The Isaacs)
  • “How Great Thou Art”
  • “Softly & Tenderly” (Featuring Kelly Clarkson & Trisha Yearwood)
  • “I’d Rather Have Jesus”
  • “The Lord’s Prayer”
  • “Back To God” (Acoustic Version) (Featuring Lauren Daigle)
Source: Reba McEntire