Listen Live
Listen Live

On Air Now

Timeless Country Music
Timeless Country Music
Midnight - 6:00am

Current Weather

Tracy Lawrence Announces Part 3 Of His “Hindsight 2020” Project


Tracy Lawrence will release volume three of his “HIndsight 2020” series,,“Hindsight 2020, Volume 3: Angelina,” on January 28th.

Tracy is celebrating 30 years in country music. This album combines fan-favorites and new songs including “Angelina”.

  • “Didn’t We”
  • “Angelina”
  • “Time Marches On”
  • “Paint Me A Birmingham”
  • “Don’t Drink Whiskey”
  • “Sticks and Stones”
  • “Texas Tornado”
  • “Drank Thru It”
  • “Who Needs You”
  • “Alibis”

Source: Music Row